Malta Cruising Club Committee

CommodoreWilfred Sultana
Hon SecretaryAustin Calleja
Hon TreasurerVictor Taliana
MemberJohann Cuschieri
MemberJoseph Pace
MemberPatrick Genovese

According to the Statute of the Club, the Committee is elected for two years.

The last election took place in Jan 2019.

Annual General Meeting 2018

The Annual General Meeting of the Malta Cruising Club took place on Sunday 13th January 2019 at the Marsa Sports Club.

The Meeting was very well attended and was followed by a lunch on the same premises.

The Agenda for the meeting was:


  1. Opening of Meeting
  2. Hon Secretary Report
  3. Hon Treasurer’s Report
  4. Amendments to the Club Statute
  5. Election of the Committee for 2019 and 2020
  6. Other Matters

Mr Joseph Pace and Mr Patrick Genovese was elected as new members of the Committee.  In a subsequent meeting of the Committee of the Club, the members nominated Mr Wilfred Sultana as Commodore.  This new Committee is elected for the next two years, 2019 and 2020.


Click photos to enlarge

To download the Statute of the Club please click here.


Club Statute